LUXURY CONDOS

Discreetly nestled on four hectares of a pristine natural setting, the prestigious condos of La Pignoronde make their bold statement from up high and a mere 10 minutes from Le Massif de Charlevoix.

Facing east on the site of the former hostel of the same name, the new high-end resort complex offers a unique view of the St. Lawrence River, Isle-aux-Coudres and Vallée du Gouffre, where the cultural Mecca of Baie-Saint-Paul is located. What is being offered to you is a unique living environment and absolute comfort.

Architecture as a showpiece

As soon as the sun rises, you are in a front-row seat. Generous window areas provide an open vista on a landscape that is a breathtaking spectacle. Each unit has panoramic windows that provide a view of the celebrated surreal skies of Charlevoix. With its superior quality of construction, La Pignoronde offers ultramodern living areas that enhance the pleasure of being in Charlevoix.

A smart investment

And if you should choose La Pignoronde as a pied-à-terre in Charlevoix, you could, in addition to using it for your own enjoyment, make it profitable and worry-free by letting us handle touristic and seasonal rental.

Les Immeubles Charlevoix has been a leader in tourism lodging for 38 years and can ensure the success of your investment initiative. The full management services we can provide for your unit include the online rental offer, the availability calendar, greeting of the guests and maintenance support.

Contact Louise Bédard, our chartered real estate broker, by phone at
1.418.692.2908 or [email protected]

CONDOS DE PRESTIGE

À l’abri des regards sur quatre hectares de nature à l’état pur, les condos de prestige de La Pignoronde s’élèvent avec panache sur le toit du monde, à dix minutes du Massif de Charlevoix.

Érigé face à l’est sur l’empreinte de la défunte auberge éponyme, le nouveau complexe de villégiature haut de gamme offre une vue imprenable sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent, l’Isle-aux-Coudres et la vallée du Gouffre où Baie-Saint-Paul étale sa culture. On se prépare à vous y offrir un milieu de vie hors du commun sous le signe du confort absolu.

Une architecture-spectacle

Dès le lever du soleil, vous êtes ici aux premières loges. Grâce à sa fenestration abondante, le paysage se donne chaque jour en spectacle. Chacune des unités est pourvue de fenêtres panoramiques permettant d’admirer la beauté des ciels surréalistes qui font la réputation de Charlevoix. D’une qualité de construction supérieure, La Pignoronde offre des espaces de vie contemporains qui métamorphosent l’expérience de séjour dans Charlevoix.

Un investissement intelligent

Et si La Pignoronde devenait votre pied-à-terre dans Charlevoix ? Disposez de votre unité à votre guise ou rentabilisez celle-ci en toute tranquillité d’esprit en nous confiant sa location touristique et saisonnière.

Les Immeubles Charlevoix - pionnier de la résidence de tourisme au Québec depuis 38 ans - saura mener à terme votre projet d’investissement.  On s’occupe pour vous de la gestion complète de votre unité, de la mise en ligne de l’offre à la gestion du calendrier des disponibilités en passant par l’accueil et l’entretien.

Communiquez avec Louise Bédard courtier immobilier agréé au
1.418.692.2908 ou louise.bedard@imcha.com